Congratulations To 2014 Executive Committee


Executive Committee Members 2014

At the Annual Meeting last week, STYP members showed up in numbers to vote for the 2014 Executive Committee. Here are the results!


Dorollo Nixon

dorollo Nixon crop

Vice President

Sean Britton

sean britton


Stacey Bender

Stacey Bender


Matt Feldman

Feldman, Matt Headshot

Board Members –

Danielle BrittonDanielle Britton

Jonathan LaChanceJonathan LaChance crop

Gregory RobertsGregory Roberts

Garet Simpsonheadshot-1

Spencer SmithSpencer STYP Headshot crop

Christine Stezzicstezziface

Not Photographed: Sabina Mora, Ryan Snyder, Chris Stanis