STYP 2013 Elections

At our Annual Meeting, January 24, 2013, we held the elections for the Executive Committee for the upcoming year. Congratulations to all newly elected STYP board members.

Christine Stezzi – President, Greg Roberts – VP, Dorollo Nixon – Secretary, Matt Feldman – Treasurer. Board members – Luke Burch, Garet Simpson, Mary Gorski, Andy Dodd, Kristen Lyons & Chris Stanis.

Comments are Closed